Staff

CAMPAMENTO DIURNO SUNRISE – PEARL RIVER

Oficina de Invierno: 600 Bear Ridge Road • Pleasantville, NY 10570 • 914.741.0333 •  Fax: 914.741.6150

Oficina de Verano: 667 Blauvelt Road • Pearl River, NY 10965 • (914) 741-0333

Oficina Central: 845.735.3638 •  Centro de Salud Fax: 845.735.2081

Campamento Diurno Sunrise –
Pearl River

Sandor G. Haft Director, Sunrise Day Camp

sandy@rosenthaljcc.org

914.741.0333 x12
Jeremy Levin Assistant Camp Director

jeremy@rosenthaljcc.org

914.741.0333
Mark Atlas Medical Director

matlas@nshs.edu

Transportation Transportation Coordinator

rrosenberg@rosenthaljcc.org

 

914.741.0333 x32
Robin Rosenberg Administrative Director, Sunrise Day Camp

rrosenberg@rosenthaljcc.org

914.741.0333 x32
Bonni Gould Development Executive, Sunrise Association

bonni.gould@sunriseassociation.org

 516.634.4143
Lindsay Brooke Weiss Development Executive

lindsay.weiss@sunriseassociation.org

 917.232.1769

Sunrise On Wheels – Pearl River

Lisa Lehrman Hospital Liaison for Sunrise Day Camp-Pearl River
Coordinator, Sunrise on Wheels llehrman@rosenthaljcc.org
914.343.5395

 Sunrise Association

Arnie Preminger, MSW Presidente & Director Ejecutivo

arnie.preminger@sunriseassociation.org

516.634.4144
Michele Vernon, MSW Vicepresidenta Ejecutiva de Camping & Servicios Relacionados

michele.vernon@sunriseassociation.org

516.634.4146
Bonnie Flatow, MT (ASCP) Vicepresidenta Ejecutiva de Servicios de Hospitales & Comunales

bonnie.flatow@sunriseassociation.org

516.634.4158
Beth Fetner         Vicepresidenta Ejecutiva de Desarrollo

beth.fetner@sunriseassociation.org

516.634.4196