Staff

SUNRISE DAY CAMP – PEARL RIVER

Winter Office: JCC of Mid-Westchester  999 Wilmot Road • Scarsdale, NY 10583
Year-Round Camp Cell: 914.343.5405 Year-Round Fax: 845.468.7171


Summer Office: Henry Kaufmann Campgrounds • 44 Henry Kaufmann Road • Orangeburg, NY 10962
Camp Office: 845.735.3638 •  Fax: 845.735.2081

 

Jeremy Levin
Camp Director
jeremy@sunrisepearlriver.org 914-488-4248
Rachel Rothstein
Assistant Camp Director
rachel@sunrisepearlriver.org 914.343.5405
Mark Atlas
Medical Director
matlas@nshs.edu  
Transportation
Coordinator
registrar@sunrisepearlriver.org

Summer Email:
sunrisebusPR@sunriseassociation.org

914.343.5405
Robin Rosenberg
Administrative Director, Sunrise Day Camp
registrar@sunrisepearlriver.org 914.343.5405
Jennifer Reich
Operations Manager, Sunrise Day Camp
jennifer@sunrisepearlriver.org 845.535.1719
Bonni Gould
Development Executive, Sunrise Association
bonni.gould@sunriseassociation.org  516.634.4143
  SunriseWALKS Pearl River
Michelle Warsoff  SunriseWALKS Pearl River Coordinator michelle@sunrisepearlriver.org  845.288.3796
 

Sunrise On Wheels – Pearl River

 
Lisa Lehrman
Hospital Liaison
Sunrise Day Camp-Pearl River
Senior Coordinator,
Sunrise on Wheels
lisa@sunrisepearlriver.org 914.343.5395
 

 Sunrise Association

 
Arnie Preminger, MSW
President & CEO
 

arnie.preminger@sunriseassociation.org

516.634.4144
Michele Vernon, MSW
Senior Vice President  for
Camping & Related Services
michele.vernon@sunriseassociation.org 516.634.4146
Bonnie Flatow, MT (ASCP)
Senior Vice President for
Hospital & Community Services
bonnie.flatow@sunriseassociation.org 516.634.4158
Beth Fetner
Senior Vice President for Development
beth.fetner@sunriseassociation.org 516.634.4196
Aileen Hoffman
Vice President, SunriseWALKS and Standards
aileen.hoffman@sunriseassociation.org 516.634.4188
Judy Fishkind
Vice President of Marketing
judy.fishkind@sunriseassociation.org  516.996.9042